Der homePORT lebt von seinen Partnern und Akteuren

Players & Cooperation Partners

Startups, corporates and network partners

THEY SAY

Statements of active partners and players from homePORT

THEY SAY

3D printing has great potential for the port to significantly accelerate approaches and development processes. Additively manufactured components offer engineers entirely new possibilities in design and layout. New business models, such as the digital production of spare parts, can develop for various application areas.

Alexander Backs
CEO, 3D-Strong

Hamburg has developed an unbeatable strength in the field of unmanned technologies with its various initiatives and projects. We are proud to be part of this ecosystem. The homePORT in Hamburg is an important milestone for us and for the location to bring technological innovations to application.

Christian Caballero
COO & Co-Founder, FlyNex GmbH

The combination of experimental spaces for autonomous systems on land, water and in the air offers enormous potential for innovation. We are pleased that the emerging drone economy is getting a place to test and try things with the homePORT Test Playground - right in the middle of Hamburg.

Daniela Richter
Project Manager Windrove & Urban Air Mobility bei Hamburg Aviation

At the homePORT test areas in the port, we want to bring the self-driving, autonomous eFloater to life and put it through every test. From our point of view, this test space for transformative co-design is urgently needed to develop solution approaches with social acceptance for the mobility of tomorrow.

Oliver Risse
CEO, Floatility GmbH

As the hub of the green hydrogen economy, the Port of Hamburg can contribute to the energy transition and thus also produce the synthetic fuels of the future for shipping and aviation.

Jörg Spitzner
CEO, Spitzner Engineers & Institutsleiter INCMP

Questions?

    Please feel free to contact us
    Hamburg's open space for experimentation, collaboration and networking
    Do you have questions about the details of homePORT? Are you interested in a virtual tour or would you like to become a member? Whatever your request may be, write us a message and we will answer as soon as possible.
    Marius Eschen

    Product Lead homePORT & Head of New Business Development @ HPA

    Joelina Eppelmann

    Innovationconsultant homePORT @ HPA

Der homePORT lebt von seinen Partnern und Akteuren

Akteure & Kooperationspartner

Startups, Unternehmen und Netzwerkpartner

THEY SAY

Stimmen aktiver Partner und Akteure aus dem homePORT

THEY SAY

3D-Druck hat für den Hafen großes Potenzial, Herangehensweisen und Entwicklungsprozesse deutlich zu beschleunigen. Additiv gefertigte Bauteile bieten Ingenieuren völlig neue Möglichkeiten in der Gestaltung und Auslegung. Neue Geschäftsmodelle, wie beispielsweise die digitale Produktion von Ersatzteilen, können sich für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche entwickeln.

Alexander Backs
CEO, 3D-Strong

Hamburg hat sich mit seinen diversen Initiativen und Projekten unschlagbar stark entwickelt, was den Bereich unbemannter Technologien betrifft. Wir sind stolz Teil dieses Ökosystems zu sein. Der homePORT in Hamburg ist für uns und für den Standort ein wichtiger Meilenstein, technologische Innovationen zur Anwendung zu bringen.

Christian Caballero
COO & Co-Founder, FlyNex GmbH

Gerade die Verbindung von Experimentierräumen für autonome Systeme zu Land, Wasser und in der Luft bietet enormes Potential für Innovationen. Wir freuen uns, dass die aufstrebende Drone Economy mit dem homePORT einen Platz zum Testen und Ausprobieren bekommt – und das mitten in Hamburg.

Daniela Richter
Project Manager Windrove & Urban Air Mobility bei Hamburg Aviation

Auf den homePORT-Testflächen im Hafen wollen wir den selbstfahrenden, autonomen eFloater zum Leben erwecken und auf Herz und Nieren testen. Aus unserer Sicht ist dieser Testraum für transformatives Co-Design dringend erforderlich, um Lösungsansätze mit gesellschaftlicher Akzeptanz für die Mobilität von Morgen zu entwickeln.

Oliver Risse
CEO, Floatility GmbH

Der Hamburger Hafen kann als Drehscheibe der grünen Wasserstoffwirtschaft zur Energiewende beitragen und damit auch die synthetischen Kraftstoffe der Zukunft für die Schifffahrt und Luftfahrt herstellen.

Jörg Spitzner
CEO, Spitzner Engineers & Institutsleiter INCMP

Interesse geweckt?

    SETZE DICH GERNE MIT UNS IN VERBINDUNG
    Hamburgs Freiraum für Experimente, Kollaborationen und Netzwerk
    Du hast Fragen zu den Details rund um den homePORT, Interesse an einer Tour oder möchtest Mitglied werden? Was auch immer dein Anliegen sein mag, schreibe uns eine Nachricht und wir beantworten sie schnellstmöglich.
    Marius Eschen

    Product Lead homePORT & Head of New Business Development @ HPA

    Joelina Eppelmann

    Innovationconsultant homePORT @ HPA