Der homePORT lebt von seinen Partnern und Akteuren

Become part of our community today

Together we are strong

In line with our vision and the principle of involving maritime & logistics stakeholders in change, we want to create a sustainable community of innovators, game changer and port stakeholders who work together on solutions and are interested in a cross-company knowledge transfer to shape the port of the future.

  • Network with like-minded people involved in the maritime and logistics industry
  • Face real challenges and find solutions to them
  • Initiate new topics and discuss them with experts and high potentials
  • Give your innovative topics a platform and showroom
  • Become a member!
    Questions left open? Contact us.




















        Hamburg's open space for experimentation, collaboration and networking
        Do you have questions about the specifics concernings about homePORT? Are you interested in a virtual tour or would you like to become a member? Whatever your request may be, write us a message and we will answer it as soon as possible.
        Note: To use the homePORT community, you must first apply and register.
        Workshops

        Together we manage the transformation

        We are convinced that knowledge is one of the few goods that increases when it is shared. homePORT not only offers you the opportunity to actively share your knowledge, but also to benefit from the know-how and experience of others. Become part of the community today and take advantage of our diverse range of workshops and events. You are an expert in a specific domain and would like to offer a workshop for our network? Great! Get in touch with us today. We will get back to you and speak about the possibilities.
        Events

        New impulses and inputs

        The time is coming when being together physical will be possible again! Until then, we'll take care of ourselves and keep our distance. Nevertheless, we will make sure that you, as part of the community, can exchange ideas with other community members - digitally, of course, for the time being. For this purpose, we are currently developing different formats, about which we will inform you regularly. Look forward to interesting input, good conversations and be curious what will develop from them. Only together are we strong!
        Digital collaboration

        Cross-company working

        Current developments in the world show that, at the latest with the pandemic, digital collaboration is not only possible among startups and innovators. Increasingly, more and more companies are moving to test new collaboration tools and to establish them permanently as a fixed component of daily work. Cross-company working has also changed significantly as a result. homePORT wants to take advantage of this opportunity and, as a networker, ensure that collaboration between network partners is made possible. To achieve this, we use the newest tools and enjoy experiencing new things with each other.
        A quick overview of the Players & collaboration Partners

        Startups, corporates and network partners

        THEY SAY

        Statements of active partners and players from homePORT

        THEY SAY

        3D printing has great potential for the port to significantly accelerate approaches and development processes. Additively manufactured components offer engineers entirely new possibilities in design and layout. New business models, such as the digital production of spare parts, can develop for various application areas.

        Alexander Backs
        CEO, 3D-Strong

        Hamburg has developed an unbeatable strength in the field of unmanned technologies with its various initiatives and projects. We are proud to be part of this ecosystem. The homePORT in Hamburg is an important milestone for us and for the location to bring technological innovations to application.

        Christian Caballero
        COO & Co-Founder, FlyNex GmbH

        The combination of experimental spaces for autonomous systems on land, water and in the air offers enormous potential for innovation. We are pleased that the emerging drone economy is getting a place to test and try things with the homePORT Test Playground - right in the middle of Hamburg.

        Daniela Richter
        Project Manager Windrove & Urban Air Mobility bei Hamburg Aviation

        At the homePORT test areas in the port, we want to bring the self-driving, autonomous eFloater to life and put it through every test. From our point of view, this test space for transformative co-design is urgently needed to develop solution approaches with social acceptance for the mobility of tomorrow.

        Oliver Risse
        CEO, Floatility GmbH

        As the hub of the green hydrogen economy, the Port of Hamburg can contribute to the energy transition and thus also produce the synthetic fuels of the future for shipping and aviation.

        Jörg Spitzner
        CEO, Spitzner Engineers & Institutsleiter INCMP

        Questions?

          Please feel free to contact us
          Hamburg's open space for experimentation, collaboration and networking
          Do you have questions about the details of homePORT? Are you interested in a virtual tour or would you like to become a member? Whatever your request may be, write us a message and we will answer as soon as possible.
          Marius Eschen

          Product Lead homePORT & Head of New Business Development @ HPA

Der homePORT lebt von seinen Partnern und Akteuren

Werde jetzt Teil der Community

Nur gemeinsam sind wir stark

Entsprechend unserer Vision und des Grundsatzes, maritime & logistische Akteure mit in den Wandel einzubeziehen, wollen wir eine nachhaltige Community aus Innovatoren, Andersdenkenr und Hafen-Akteuren schaffen, die gemeinsam an Lösungen arbeiten und an einem unternehmensübergreifenden Wissenstransfer interessiert sind, um den Hafen der Zukunft zu gestalten.

  • Vernetze Dich mit Gleichgesinnten aus dem maritimen und logistischen Bereich
  •  
  • Challenge reale Herausforderungen und finde dafür Lösungen
  •  
  • Initiiere neue Themen und diskutiere diese mit Fachexperten und Highpotentials
  •  
  • Gib deinen innovativen Themen eine Plattform und Bühne
  • Sei dabei & werde Mitglied!
    Fragen? Schreibe uns.




















        Hamburgs Freiraum für Experimente, Kollaborationen und Netzwerk
        Du hast Fragen zu den Details rund um den homePORT, Interesse an einer virtuellen Tour oder möchtest Mitglied werden? Was auch immer dein Anliegen sein mag, schreibe uns eine Nachricht und wir beantworten sie schnellstmöglich.
        Hinweis: Um die homePORT-Community nutzen zu können, musst du dich zuerst anmelden.
        Workshops

        Gemeinsam mehr erreichen

        Wir sind davon überzeugt: Wissen zählt zu den wenigen Gütern, die sich vermehren, wenn man sie teilt. homePORT bietet dir nicht nur die Möglichkeit, dein Wissen aktiv zu teilen, sondern auch von Knowhow und den Erfahrungen anderer zu profitieren. Werde noch heute Teil der Community und nutze unser vielfältiges Workshop-Angebot, über das wir regelmäßig in unserem Newsletter berichten. Du bist Experte auf einem Gebiet und möchtest selbst einen Workshop für das Netzwerk anbieten? Klasse! Trete noch heute mit uns in Kontakt. Wir setzten uns schnellstmöglich mit dir in Verbindung.
        Events

        Neue Impulse und Inputs

        Es kommt die Zeit, in der ein analoges Zusammensein wieder möglich sein wird! Bis dahin geben wir auf uns Acht und halten Abstand. Nichtsdestotrotz werden wir dafür sorgen, dass du dich als Teil der Community mit den anderen Mitgliedern austauschen kannst – vorerst natürlich digital. Dafür entwickeln wir derzeit unterschiedliche Formate, über die wir dich regelmäßig informieren werden. Freu dich auf interessanten Input, gute Gespräche und sei gespannt, was sich daraus entwickeln wird. Nur gemeinsam sind wir stark!
        digitale Kollaboration

        Unternehmensübergreifend arbeiten

        Die derzeitigen Entwicklungen in der Welt zeigen, dass spätestens mit Beginn der Pandemie die digitale Kollaboration nicht nur bei Startups und Innovatoren möglich ist. Zunehmend mehr Unternehmen gehen dazu über, neue Tools sowie Informations- und Kommunikationsmittel zu erproben und dauerhaft als festen Bestandteil der täglichen Arbeit zu etablieren. Auch das unternehmensübergreifende Arbeiten hat sich dadurch stark verändert. homePORT möchte diese Chance nutzen und als Vernetzer dafür sorgen, die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Netzwerkpartnern zu ermöglichen.
        Akteure & Kooperationspartner

        Startups, Unternehmen und Netzwerkpartner

        THEY SAY

        Stimmen aktiver Partner und Akteure aus dem homePORT

        THEY SAY

        3D-Druck hat für den Hafen großes Potenzial, Herangehensweisen und Entwicklungsprozesse deutlich zu beschleunigen. Additiv gefertigte Bauteile bieten Ingenieuren völlig neue Möglichkeiten in der Gestaltung und Auslegung. Neue Geschäftsmodelle, wie beispielsweise die digitale Produktion von Ersatzteilen, können sich für verschiedene Anwendungsbereiche entwickeln.

        Alexander Backs
        CEO, 3D-Strong

        Hamburg hat sich mit seinen diversen Initiativen und Projekten unschlagbar stark entwickelt, was den Bereich unbemannter Technologien betrifft. Wir sind stolz Teil dieses Ökosystems zu sein. Der homePORT in Hamburg ist für uns und für den Standort ein wichtiger Meilenstein, technologische Innovationen zur Anwendung zu bringen.

        Christian Caballero
        COO & Co-Founder, FlyNex GmbH

        Gerade die Verbindung von Experimentierräumen für autonome Systeme zu Land, Wasser und in der Luft bietet enormes Potential für Innovationen. Wir freuen uns, dass die aufstrebende Drone Economy mit dem homePORT einen Platz zum Testen und Ausprobieren bekommt – und das mitten in Hamburg.

        Daniela Richter
        Project Manager Windrove & Urban Air Mobility bei Hamburg Aviation

        Auf den homePORT-Testflächen im Hafen wollen wir den selbstfahrenden, autonomen eFloater zum Leben erwecken und auf Herz und Nieren testen. Aus unserer Sicht ist dieser Testraum für transformatives Co-Design dringend erforderlich, um Lösungsansätze mit gesellschaftlicher Akzeptanz für die Mobilität von Morgen zu entwickeln.

        Oliver Risse
        CEO, Floatility GmbH

        Der Hamburger Hafen kann als Drehscheibe der grünen Wasserstoffwirtschaft zur Energiewende beitragen und damit auch die synthetischen Kraftstoffe der Zukunft für die Schifffahrt und Luftfahrt herstellen.

        Jörg Spitzner
        CEO, Spitzner Engineers & Institutsleiter INCMP

        Interesse geweckt?

          SETZE DICH GERNE MIT UNS IN VERBINDUNG
          Hamburgs Freiraum für Experimente, Kollaborationen und Netzwerk
          Du hast Fragen zu den Details rund um den homePORT, Interesse an einer Tour oder möchtest Mitglied werden? Was auch immer dein Anliegen sein mag, schreibe uns eine Nachricht und wir beantworten sie schnellstmöglich.
          Marius Eschen

          Product Lead homePORT & Head of New Business Development @ HPA

          Joelina Eppelmann

          Innovationconsultant homePORT @ HPA